Term Dates and School Session Times

THE DAILY TIMETABLE

Morning

0840 – 0845                            Registration

0845 – 0945                            Period 1

0945 – 0950                            Movement Break

0950 – 1050                            Period 2

1050 – 1110                            Break

1110 – 1210                            Period 3

1210 – 1215                            Movement Break

1215 – 1315                            Period 4

1315 – 1405                            Lunch

Afternoon

1405 – 1425                            Tutor Period/Assembly

1425 – 1525                            Period 5

The basic timetable structure operates on a fortnightly cycle, 'Week One' alternating with 'Week Two'.

 

TERM DATES 2018/19

TERM 1

5 September to Friday 19 October 2018

 

(Holiday: Monday 22 October to Friday 26 October 2018)

TERM 2

Monday 29 October to Wednesday 19 December 2018

 

(Holiday: Thursday 20 December to Thursday 3 January 2019)

TERM 3

Friday 4 January to Friday 15 February 2019

 

(Holiday: Monday 18 February to Friday 22 February 2019)

TERM 4

Monday 25 February to Friday 5 April 2019

 

(Holiday: Monday 8 April to Monday 22 April 2019)

TERM 5

Tuesday 23 April to Friday 24 May 2019

 

Bank Holiday Monday 6 May 2019

(Holiday:  Monday 27 May to Friday 31 May 2019)

TERM 6

 Monday 3 June to Friday 19 July 2019

 

STAFF DEVELOPMENT DAYS

Monday 3 September 2018

Tuesday 4 September 2018

Thursday 3 January 2019

Monday 22 July 2019

Tuesday 23 July 2019

 

 

Back to Top